Administration

FFD_R SterrettFire Chief Robert Sterrett

rsterrett@firenet.org

 





FFD_B Heard

Deputy Chief of Administration Brandon Heard

bheard@firenet.org

 





FFD_T MillerDeputy Chief of Operations Tom Miller

tmiller@firenet.org






FFD_J WalterWildland Chief Jay Walter

jwalter@firenet.org






FFD_B BallardTraining Chief Bryson Ballard

bballard@firenet.org






FFD_M MordeckiIT Administrator Mark Mordecki

mmordecki@firenet.org






FFD_B Vega

Fire Marshal Brandy Vega

bvega@firenet.org






FFD_K Rix

Assistant Fire Marshal Kipp Rix

krix@firenet.org






FFD_S Lare

Fire Inspector Shelley Lare

slare@firenet.org