The governing board for the Farmington MPO is the Policy Committee. There are nine voting members on the Policy Committee; eight who are elected officials (preferable) or appointed by the governing bodies of the local governments and one designated by NMDOT. Assisting the Policy Committee is a nine-member Technical Committee. The Technical Committee members are selected by their governing body, NMDOT, or Red Apple Transit.

To learn more about each committee and see the committee members and meeting schedules, click the circles below.

Due to the Public Health Emergency and the Governor's restrictions on gatherings, all meeting will be held via GoToMeeting.  Links to these meetings will be available here and on our Facebook page.


Visit the MPO at - Downtown Centre, 100 W. Broadway, Farmington, NM 87401
View the Contact Us page for more information.

Like Us on Facebook
Facebook Transparent